Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Diego was an great and honest sales man! Really appreciate everyone for helping us get our new minivan. They hold to their word on pricing and we're fast and efficient. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Great customer service. Thank you Mynor for taking care of me.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

(Translated by Google) Jason Jiang is great, his service is warm and thoughtful, gentle and charming. I recommend more people to buy from him. (Original) Jason Jiang 太棒了,服务热情周到,温和而富有魅力,推荐更多人找他购买

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Shout out to John, Kevin, and Sam! A very pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great customer care and deal .. So happy to find you guys in Pasadena Knowledgeable and honest guys Special thanks to Kevin ..

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

They were able to help me get a approve of a Honda odyssey that they had I’m so happy and love the car

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Good customer service.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

A really good, friendly place you don’t feel the pressure of seller trying to sell you something or more of what you want or need

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Toyota of Pasadena was a no pressure experience and Myron Martinez was great, he asked all the questions needed to find the car that was right for me since I was spending 700.00 plus on gas a month to go back and forth for work. He went above and beyond to go through the entire vehicle and made me feel like I was a guest in his home. I love my car and if I have questions I have been able to text him for answers. The rest of the team that I met were just as accommodating and I appreciate ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Thankful for Sam, he saved the day. He has great customer service skills and made the sale an easy process. Thanks Sam, we appreciate you.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

The sale team was awesome and helped me find the right car for my needs. The sales team showed personal concern and had a positive attitude for my urgency in finding a safe and reliable car in my budget. As well, with the financing department helped with a kind and friendly manner help me understanding the process and procedures needed to completed properly the purchasing transaction for the car. The experience with Toyota of Pasadena was Outstanding and I will recommend others to choose Toyota in Pasadena to do business with. Thanks for opportunity to express my experience with Toyota. ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Ask for Jay, He will take food care of you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

great store and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great dealership! Loved working with, Diego and Alex!! Wonderful experience! Beautiful and clean, dealership! Would definitely buy there in the future!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great Manager and his team who assisted with my speedy purchase . Mr. Raffi Terzian and his team.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Perfect

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Nice service.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

This entire car buying experience went very smoothly and easily. Every little detail of the car was covered, and the sales staff were very helpful. I really had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

It was great! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Our buying experience at Toyota Pasadena was Excellent. Our sales person Carlos was very nice and helpful. The dealership itself was very clean and comfortable to be in. The manager and the finance guy were also very nice. We live in bakersfield california and we would go there again to buy another vehicle.😀👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I had a genuinely good experience buying my first car here. The salesperson I worked with (Diego) and manager (I don’t remember his name) were both personable and straightforward and I felt like I was getting a good deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

They delivered on my expectations. My experience here was one of the best auto dealership experiences I have had.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Buying a vehicle showed be easy, quick, and honest. Hany H sales rep with Toyota Pasadena did an amazing job at guiding me in purchasing the perfect vehicle. I was immediately provided with comfort in an environment that can be overwhelming. Hany allowed me to literally and figuratively steer the wheel. This experience was exactly what I needed and would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Me and my grandma came into Toyota Pasadena today, my credit was very challenged. But Hany Hegazy was EXTREMELY helpful and wonderful at explaining everything to us. I was able to leave with a brand new car. Very much grateful to him and Toyota Pasadena!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Thank you Toyota of Pasadena! You all made my experience exceptional!. Thank you Samuel and Chad and the rest of the team for helping select the right vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Hany Hegazy was a great salesperson. He met every expectation that I asked for he was patient he was kind and we are extremely happy with this purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Hany and the staff at Toyota were very helpful when purchasing our car.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Juan at Toyota Pasadena is amazing! I love my 2011 Rav 4!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The personal was very friendly, but they didn’t have the keys ready for the car that I was trying to test so it took more than an hour to have new keys and do a driving test.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Sandra Bruning and partner Giselle at the Pasadena Toyota Dealership, and I can confidently say that they both made the entire car buying process an absolute breeze…They both provided me with all the necessary information regarding the cost of the car, ensuring transparency and clarity right from the start..Their professionalism and attention to detail immediately put me at ease and I decided it was worth driving one and a half hours from Laguna Niguel…. Once I arrived at the dealership, my car was ready for a test drive… From start ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Marcelo G & Koko were fantastic to work with. Secured a Gold Certified RAV4, no hassle, no pressure. Treated like I mattered.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My sales rep Samuel Tlaxca was fantastic to work with. I'd been to other Toyota dealerships with varying results. This dealership had a RAV4 I was interested in. Long story short, a couple finalized a deal on the car right as I was about to sign papers. A blessing in disguise as I ended up driving off with the car AND color I secretly wanted, but figured was outside my price range. Samuel was incredibly personable, friendly, and knowledgeable throughout the experience. You always go into car dealerships expecting the worst, but Samuel was great! Went to bat for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great staff! All around 5star Service. Takes the time to explain and reassure you understand whats being done to your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

(Translated by Google) EXCELLENT! The service is phenomenal from Gisell, Sandra and Paul. They made my first car buying experience great. Super recommended, by more people like them!! Samantha Garibay (Original) EXCELENTE! El servicio es fenomenal de Gisell, Sandra y Paul. Ellos hicieron que mi primer experiencia en la compra de carro fuera estupenda. Súper recomendado, por mas personas como ellos!! Samantha Garibay

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Mynor and Alex provided excellent quality service and explained all details of the sales contract.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

We had a great buying experience at Toyota of Pasadena. Marcelo and Koko made us feel at ease without any pressure to purchase the vehicle. We reached an out the door price in less than five minutes. I am definitely coming back to Toyota of Pasadena for my next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The people I worked with at Toyota Pasadena were genuine and so helpful. I was focused on buying a used Prius, which I had done before and it’s always been such a good car. Then they gently introduced the idea of a BRAND NEW PRIUS and I’m so glad they did. Same gas mileage, better features. More safety. Heated seats!! And my full coverage insurance is $134 cheaper per year which is mind blowing- due to its security and safety features. The redesigned Prius is a sexy and beautiful car. Toyota Pasadena made the financing so streamlined, but also ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Helpful people made buying my car quick and easy. Mynor and Koko were great to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Purchased my 2024 Prius XLE here. Although the vehicle wasn’t in stock, it arrived in a few short weeks and did not disappoint. I love the vehicle! Can’t say enough about how straightforward the process was. Koko was honest, funny, professional, and communicative. I never felt pressured and he took time to explain everything and answer any questions I had. Overall, an excellent experience and would recommend. A big thank you to Koko for all of his help - he’s a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

We have been coming here over a year with a brand new RAV4 and the customer service is fantastic. I always come 30 minutes early first thing at 630a just to get one of the first spots to get out of here at a decent time to start my Fridays every 5000 miles. Upon entering the facility Anthony is the one that comes over with the iPad that takes care of you right away who could not be more cheerful and upbeat and is just a natural born hustler running around the entire time that I watch from inside. He then sends ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Daniel C. Was great to work with. Amazing attitude and an overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Exceptional Buying Experience at Toyota Pasadena. High quality customer satisfaction and hospitality. From the moment I stepped into Toyota Pasadena, I was met with an atmosphere of professionalism and warmth that is rare to find in the automotive industry. But what made my experience truly outstanding was the incredible service provided by Koko. As a first-time Toyota buyer, I was understandably nervous about making such a significant purchase. However, Koko made the entire process not just stress-free, but genuinely enjoyable. Koko's approach to customer service is unparalleled. He listened intently to my needs and preferences, guiding me through the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very easy to deal with. No misrepresentations or surprises. Made the transaction very smooth and transparent.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I'm very happy with my experience with Toyota Pasadena. Javier went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted & kept me informed along the way. He knew I was coming from a distance so he made sure everything was ready for me when I got there. The whole process was very smooth. The salesman Daniel was helpful & kind. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Although it was a drive to get there I have no regrets! I received an excellent deal as well. The finance department made it easy & were very informative. This ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

What a smooth ride on my new Toyota Crown. The crew at Toyota Pasadena were "spot on" in every way--find Alex Rojas, Sales Exec and his boss Paul Hoang. Knowledgeable, smart, considerate and honest (5 stars). And the Shop is running specials as we speak--only 4 stars this time as the wait for Finance was very long--I guess the word is out and they're selling a lot of cars!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Wonderful buying experience, love my 2024 Toyota Camry! I Wil buy my next car from Toyota Pasadena 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I found the car I wanted through auto trader and sent an inquiry to the dealership. Mynor contacted me and was very professional and replied promptly to any questions I had. It was very straight forward and fast and i really appreciated it! My experience for this dealership is a positive one.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Our whole car buying experience was a good one thanks to Toyota of Pasadena. We drove from Thousand Oaks because they were one of the dealerships that had the car we wanted and the salesman (Koko) was not pushy. He was very polite and understood that we don’t like games. The sticker price on the car did not have a lot of dealer add ons to up their profit margin. There was no game playing where the salesman goes in back to talk to his manager and you are left waiting and waiting. Paul, the manager comes out and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Everyone was very kind and professional. I worked with Raffi, Carlos and Alex and had a great experience. They made the process very simple and easy with no pressure. Thank you to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very pleased with service, Service Advisor, Chris Ghattas, took care of everything needed, service completed on time and I was on my way on time. Easy to locate location, nice waiting area with free coffee/ hot beverage, cable TV, clean well stocked facilities, fair prices. Would recommend Toyota Pasadena and I'll be back whenever my vehicles need service.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

It was the best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a car. Yung was a wonderful sales rep and Sandra made the deal happen. Will definitely go back for my next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We purchased a new Toyota Venza yesterday and we are very pleased with how the whole process went. From our first contact, Koko was very nice, respectful and didn’t pressure us. He respected our shopping style didn’t try to xx us or oversell us. His manager, Paul was a pleasure to work with as well. Who ever says that about buying a car?? The window sticker on the car at Toyota of Pasadena had very few dealer add ons as compared to some other Toyota dealers. We didn’t feel like they were trying to pad their profit ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had a great sales experience- When I bought my car I had an excellent service from all starting from sales manager, the financial department and the salesman. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The that was helping me was Koko, he was so nice and patient, he was going step by step with me, and he look for what was best for me, if you go there I really recommend you to ask for him.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) I loved the service, the professionalism and the kindness with which they treated me. (Original) Me encanto el servicio el profesionalismo y la amabilidad con que me trataron

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

After a long search, I found the used car that I wanted. My friend and I saw the Internet price which was considerably less than the sticker price in the window. They honored that price, despite the fact that they tried to charge me extra for protective edging on the doors, wheel locks, and an anti-theft device. I guess that's just part of negotiations.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Recently purchased a pre-owned car and the process went smoothly

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

There good help when you need them 😉

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Koko was friendly and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Thank you Javier & Sales team for making my purchase simple & easy with no stress. If your in the market for new or used vehicles, these sales team are top notch and understand the value of us, the customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Daniel was great and was very attentive!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Louie Martinez helped me out and he's an awesome dude. Highly recommend! A+++


Leave Us A Review