Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Exceptional Buying Experience at Toyota Pasadena. High quality customer satisfaction and hospitality. From the moment I stepped into Toyota Pasadena, I was met with an atmosphere of professionalism and warmth that is rare to find in the automotive industry. But what made my experience truly outstanding was the incredible service provided by Koko. As a first-time Toyota buyer, I was understandably nervous about making such a significant purchase. However, Koko made the entire process not just stress-free, but genuinely enjoyable. Koko's approach to customer service is unparalleled. He listened intently to my needs and preferences, guiding me through the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very easy to deal with. No misrepresentations or surprises. Made the transaction very smooth and transparent.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I'm very happy with my experience with Toyota Pasadena. Javier went out of his way to get me the vehicle I wanted & kept me informed along the way. He knew I was coming from a distance so he made sure everything was ready for me when I got there. The whole process was very smooth. The salesman Daniel was helpful & kind. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Although it was a drive to get there I have no regrets! I received an excellent deal as well. The finance department made it easy & were very informative. This ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

What a smooth ride on my new Toyota Crown. The crew at Toyota Pasadena were "spot on" in every way--find Alex Rojas, Sales Exec and his boss Paul Hoang. Knowledgeable, smart, considerate and honest (5 stars). And the Shop is running specials as we speak--only 4 stars this time as the wait for Finance was very long--I guess the word is out and they're selling a lot of cars!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

They are more welcome customers than Longo Toyota. We asked Sienna at both store, Longo only let us into store like 2 or 3 steps then stop us(staff’s attitude and action), but here Sienna is out of stock as well, Albert Lin even introduced a second hand Sienna to me, let me know the functions and details. Go to both stores, you will know the different.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Wonderful buying experience, love my 2024 Toyota Camry! I Wil buy my next car from Toyota Pasadena 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I found the car I wanted through auto trader and sent an inquiry to the dealership. Mynor contacted me and was very professional and replied promptly to any questions I had. It was very straight forward and fast and i really appreciated it! My experience for this dealership is a positive one.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Our whole car buying experience was a good one thanks to Toyota of Pasadena. We drove from Thousand Oaks because they were one of the dealerships that had the car we wanted and the salesman (Koko) was not pushy. He was very polite and understood that we don’t like games. The sticker price on the car did not have a lot of dealer add ons to up their profit margin. There was no game playing where the salesman goes in back to talk to his manager and you are left waiting and waiting. Paul, the manager comes out and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Everyone was very kind and professional. I worked with Raffi, Carlos and Alex and had a great experience. They made the process very simple and easy with no pressure. Thank you to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Very pleased with service, Service Advisor, Chris Ghattas, took care of everything needed, service completed on time and I was on my way on time. Easy to locate location, nice waiting area with free coffee/ hot beverage, cable TV, clean well stocked facilities, fair prices. Would recommend Toyota Pasadena and I'll be back whenever my vehicles need service.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

It was the best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a car. Yung was a wonderful sales rep and Sandra made the deal happen. Will definitely go back for my next car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

We purchased a new Toyota Venza yesterday and we are very pleased with how the whole process went. From our first contact, Koko was very nice, respectful and didn’t pressure us. He respected our shopping style didn’t try to xx us or oversell us. His manager, Paul was a pleasure to work with as well. Who ever says that about buying a car?? The window sticker on the car at Toyota of Pasadena had very few dealer add ons as compared to some other Toyota dealers. We didn’t feel like they were trying to pad their profit ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had a great sales experience- When I bought my car I had an excellent service from all starting from sales manager, the financial department and the salesman. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

The that was helping me was Koko, he was so nice and patient, he was going step by step with me, and he look for what was best for me, if you go there I really recommend you to ask for him.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) I loved the service, the professionalism and the kindness with which they treated me. (Original) Me encanto el servicio el profesionalismo y la amabilidad con que me trataron

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

After a long search, I found the used car that I wanted. My friend and I saw the Internet price which was considerably less than the sticker price in the window. They honored that price, despite the fact that they tried to charge me extra for protective edging on the doors, wheel locks, and an anti-theft device. I guess that's just part of negotiations.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Recently purchased a pre-owned car and the process went smoothly

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

There good help when you need them 😉

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Koko was friendly and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Thank you Javier & Sales team for making my purchase simple & easy with no stress. If your in the market for new or used vehicles, these sales team are top notch and understand the value of us, the customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Daniel was great and was very attentive!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Had a great experience at Toyota of Pasedena. The guys were honest and good to work with. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Very patient and nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great sales team. Worked with me to make getting a new car easy. Recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Daniel Carrillo was great to work with. Very responsive, helpful, and friendly. Would definitely work with Daniel at Pasadena Toyota again.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Very good sales experience. Just one FYI, dealership does have several add-ons. Wheel locks, door edge guard and security added at extra cost.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Too long of a wait

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Toyota of Pasadena was able to help me find the car that I have been looking for these past couple of months. Mynor was patient and answered any questions we had. We were able to test drive different cars to find the best car. Thank you for helping me find the car I have been looking for!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

What a pleasant and great experience we had at this Dealership. Special thanks to Miguel Cruz and Paul H. The whole team was on top of everything and my family is very happy with our acquisition.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Great and easy experience dealing with the Pasadena Toyota and sales person Diego Contreras.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Totally professional, straight forward, kind, easy to deal with. Daniel, our sales person was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Great service! But the sales department cannot be trusted.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Thank you Louie. Very friendly staff. Great service department. Recommended a+

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

I’ll like their service. It’s so easy to get the schedule for them. That’s why I’ll get another car .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I have personally done business on 2 separate occasions with 2 different vehicles. Both times gave me the BEST customer service I could have hoped for, and just overall the best purchasing experience I could have anticipated for, from a auto dealership. I love everyone over at Toyota of Pasadena for my experience, I also hope others would consider a purchase at this fine establishment. Phenomenal job guys!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Where over priced repairs are King!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

The dealership is very clean and all the staff there are Courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

They probably have the best staff to work with, from sale consultants, sale manager and financing office. Was able to buy my Tundra without any issue.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Young and Paul were straight forward and great to work with us to come up with the price and financing plan that we could handle. Finance guy Alex, explained everything in detail very clearly. Would highly recommend Pasadena Toyota to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I visited this Toyota dealership with my father who was in the market for a new Tacoma. We are so pleased and satisfied with the help of everyone at this location. Thank you Gisell, you were amazing!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Mr. Jing is the best salesperson I have encountered in California. He is very patient and explains all the problems.👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I just found my new favorite dealership and my new favorite service advisor. John subee, Toyota Of Pasadena is great. I was taken care of very professionally and won’t go anywhere else in the future. Thank you Toyota Of Pasadena thank you John subee.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I found the sales person very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Sales guy Diego was really friendly and chill. Didn't pressure us, honest and fair. Made us feel comfortable and non-salesy. Did as much as he could to help us with our car. Really happy with our experience. Alex over at finance made things really smooth and quick with all the paperwork and explaining things to us. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Excellent dealer, fantastic costumer service. Everyone from the sales person to the manager were very helpful to me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Working with Mynor was great. He had patience and answered every question my wife had. He followed her every curveball and explained to her every car she would change her mind. Overall it was a very satisfying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Both Koko and Alex were amazing at there jobs. Koko was a great salesman showed me the ins and out of the car that i wanted to purchase. Kept me from being bored while we waited for my quote and helped me get a better deal than i thought i would. Alex made the process for signing for my truck so smooth and easy as well making it easy for me to accept my agreement with Toyota of Pasadena with the greatest deal and offers he had provided for me i do appreciate the employees of this location more than ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Koko was very professional and friendly! Was an enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Everyone there is professional. We came to an agreement on price very quickly. An enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

(Translated by Google) Everything you want is here, it's great (Original) 这里有所有你想要的,太棒了

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

The best Toyota dealer, they serve you well, they have good prices, I recommend it

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

great experience! management was experienced and awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Start to finish was amazing, they understood my needs regarding price and took care of me while knowing I needed to leave to pickup my child. Fast, easy and outstanding service. Thank you Pasadena Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

They did not have the color and or the car that I want it. They went head over hills and found me the car that day. I was so satisfied as well as happy that I did not have to wait until November to get my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Great people, great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

This dealer is family friendly, and ver clean and up to date with things. This is the 5 car buy there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Good sales people who understand how to negotiate a deal, without pointless pressure. Nice car in stock, exactly what I wanted. The finance department turned up the pressure a bit higher, but nothing I couldn't handle. I'd buy from them again, better than other dealerships I've been to.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Very happy with the experience I had at Toyota pasedena. Carlos, the salesman (did not get his last name) was extremely kind and helpful. I changed my mind on a few cars and wanted to stay within a price range and he was not annoyed or impatient with me. Overall extremely satisfied with the service I receive by all employees and I would recommend this specific Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

SALESMAN KOCO AND THE FINANCE TEAM WERE AWESOME. I HAD NOT A SINGLE ISSUE BUYING MY TRUCK. THEY MADE IT EASY. THANKS GUYS

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

It was a pleasant purchase and the staff were warm and professional. I compared used cars from two specialty stores and finally decided to buy here, and I think I made the right decision.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

100% would recommend family and friends to this dealership. From the professionalism, to the time spent helping me lease my car, everything was beyond professional and detail oriented, definitely exceeded my expectations!! I am beyond pleased, I was walked through everything step by step and it made the process easy and seamless!


Leave Us A Review