Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Overall we had a good experience with Toyota of Pasadena. Carlos Villanueva was the pleasant young salesman who initially met with us and helped us with our purchase. It was a smooth transition from sales through finance. We were pleased with the way things were handled in a very efficient and timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Very good service. Richard Maghakian showed me the vehicle and all of its features. I took a test drive and it seemed to be just what I was looking for. So after deciding to buy it, Richard got it all ready for me and then Nick Valenzuela processed all the paperwork and guided me through it. All in all it was an easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

In this Covid climate where buying a car is a nightmare, they made it easy, we’re so nice and helpful and didn’t try to rip me off! Best dealership to go to….

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Salesman was very friendly and helpful not pushy,he was honest and up front with me. Everyone was nice and friendly and knowledgeable. The sales man even drove my new car home since I was driving my truck home.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Alex and his team are amazing! They are very easy to deal with. The buying process was quick and straight forward. You won’t feel intimidated at Toyota Pasadena branch. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Adam our Sales guy treated us Family. Bought a Sienna Woodland series hybrid. Love it. Look for Adam next time you need a Toyota at Pasadena Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Carmen was fantastic! I came in hoping for a specific car, which they didn’t have. But Carmen suggested I look at a Venza, which I loved. She was friendly and helpful. The finance folks worked with me to find a payment plan that worked for our budget. I was very well taken care of!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Chad & Levan made the car buying process so easy and always upfront with all the details from beginning to end! All dealerships should mirror these two seriously. Thank you both so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great customer service MOLLY, Manager at Toyota in Pasadena Ca. Thank you for all your help,and professionalism, I do appreciate you. You were so very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Friendly and welcoming employees and fast car purchased. Andrew was really helpful and answered all my questions and really respectful kind i will so recomend to buy in this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Robert was very helpful & pleasant, as was Henry. Levan made all the financing plans easy to understand. Overall a great customer service. We were very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great job Dave. Brought the wife's Rav4 in for service. Night drop and then picked up early next morning. Couldn't be easier or more efficient. Dave and Toyota Pasadena did a great job. Thank you Dave.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Everyone was nice, helpful, not pushy, worked with me to help me get the car I wanted, and easy going. Overall I had an excellent experience start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Thought I was just coming to check out some cars. Ended up going home with a brand new one . Wife was very pleased. The sales person ( Andy ) was very patient and willing to help . Overall. It was the smoothest purchase I’ve done . Thank you Andy . Am coming back for my pizza .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Alex salesman was very professional and very patient with us. He was able to answer all of our questions. We didn’t feel pressured when we were deciding on the car. We would recommend Alex at any time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Perfect place to buy the car, David was very professional and helpful, would recommend to others. All team was professional and knowledgeable, made good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Great service, friendly, helpful and patient. Not pushy. Kept things as simple as they could be. Salesperson was very patient helped us sort out financing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

My wife and l had a great experience buying the Rav4 at Toyota of Pasadena. Blanca the sales representative treated us like family. She was very friendly and very patient with my wife during the purchase of the vehicle. We didn"t feel pressured to purchase the car. She kept us informed and explained every step of the process as we purchased the car. She's the best.!! We recommend to ask for her to get a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Very easy to work with both online and in person. Arranged online to see the car, met with the rep Andy at the dealership, and in less than 2 hours the sale was completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

I got the best customer service experience, very polite, and meet the demands without any problem. Dave williams and company great workers. The best dealerdhip

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Mitch in service is great. He took great care of the wife's Rav4 today. The dealership did a fantastic job. Good price great work. Thank you for the quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Richard was awesome he was real nice. I loved how he went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. He’s the best sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Excellent service provided by Sam Khachatrian and Young Ju with no pressure service and when we agreed on the car/price, we were finished in 2.5 hours and were in possession of the vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I've worked with Chad, Sam, Richard, and many, many others over the years. They're all great! I definitely did not make selling easy for them, but they made buying easy for me. We bought the vehicle we wanted for a price that was beyond fair. Toyota Pasadena is a definite recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

We had a very positive experience at Pasadena Toyota. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure salesmen. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

From the moment I expressed interest in buying my 4Runner they made me a priority. I’ve probably purchased 20 new cars, and hands down this was my best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

I enjoyed my salesman Richard M. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and extremely helpful. I got a great deal. I highly recommend Toyota of Pasadena. Fantastic

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Wonderful experience purchasing a new car from Richard Kilbas. Very knowledgeable and great personality. Everyone at the dealership were very helpful and kind. Great job!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

The service was outstanding. The staff was professional, courteous and attentive. Overall, I would highly recommend this dealership. The whole process was transparent and comfortable. I left very satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I bought a RAV4 from Andy. He was very honest and got to the point in minutes, not the classic car dealer sales guy, customer satisfaction oriented and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Quick and excellent service. Great team. What else can I say but that I was extremely satisfied with the service that I received . Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Alex and Henry did an outstanding deal good trade in this is our 8th car from this dealership That says it all We couldn’t be happier with the service and this deal Always outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

This is my 4th Toyota in 10 years. I keep coming back to this dealership because I love the cars and the crew is always so helpful and not only when you are buying but having your car serviced as well. Shout out to Javier Arroyo the GM and Richard for making my buying experience quick and efficient 🙂 I bought a Rav 2020, it’s beautiful I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I bought out my leased 2017Toyota Prius Prime. Dave explained the procedures involved in the transaction and I was very happy with the courteous and professional attention I received. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

We had a positive experience. Sales people very knowledgeable about the car we bought. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Young took us through all the features of the car and the paperwork was handled professionally and expedited as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Great attention, minimal pressure, very efficient in closing the purchase !! New Rav4 hybrid was well prepared for delivery, & the tutorial on where controls are & how best to use them was especially helpful !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Great experience dealing with Adam M during price negotiation. The finance transaction was great, thanks to Sandra, who was very professional and courteous. The dealership was clean and neat.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

I would have given this dealership better ratings but they had several flaws. I got to the dealership with the intent on buying a specific used car I was greeted by a salesman but immediately as soon as I told him I was here to see someone else, he brushed me so fast; because I wasn't a customer to him. When I got inside there was no receptionist to direct me to my sales associate but there were 2 salesmen sitting at a desk talking to one another (casual talking; not work related). They both just sat there talking while ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

My wife and I set out to buy her a new car on May 9th. We had narrowed the choice down to either a Lexus NX300 Hybrid or Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. After spending many WEEKS with first an unresponsive salesperson and then an unresponsive sales manager at our local Lexus dealership we decided to give Toyota Pasadena a try. What a difference! In one day Dave Canfield our salesperson patiently listened to her desire on exterior color, interior, features, etc. He located two cars from other dealerships that fit. We worked out a great price and he even drove to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

My wife and I set out to buy her a new car on May 9th. We had narrowed the choice down to either a Lexus NX300 Hybrid or Toyota RAV4 Hybrid. After spending many WEEKS with first an unresponsive salesperson and then an unresponsive sales manager at our local Lexus dealership we decided to give Toyota Pasadena a try. What a difference! In one day Dave Canfield our salesperson patiently listened to her desire on exterior color, interior, features, etc. He located two cars from other dealerships that fit. We worked out a great price and he even drove to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

We went in for a test drive, not expecting to commit to a purchase. Everything went smoothly, all questions were answered by Dave and we drove off the lot with a new RAV4 hybrid.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Excellent facility, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone looking to buy a new or used car or truck. Top notch service all around.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

I have bought already at Toyota supra from Toyota of Pasadena. They were very awesome they treat me well.👍 I will send all my friends there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I had the best experience ever with George. He helped me a lot throughout the entire process. He was very patient and knowledgeable about the product. He is definitely the best sale person I have ever met. Extremely excited about my new Tacoma. Paul was also extremely helpful and flexible.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

It was a very good experience after spending 3 days looking for the right car at a price we could afford. There are a lot of ruthless car people out there but not at Toyota Pasadena. We got what we need, not what they wanted to get rid of. Thanks Sam and Andy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Ask for David Williams if you want to buy a car. He is very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. One thing that David is different than other sales persons I spoke with is that he is very lay back and never pressure you into buying. We went to this dealer and talked to him on three occasions before buying my new car. The whole process was very pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Thank you so much to Gabriela, Evan and Arby for everything! You truly made it a wonderful and smooth process for my husband and I.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

I thought that the buying experience was excellent. I would recommend to others. The Sales person, manager and finance person were all professional. I would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Once I started searching for a Rav4 Hybrid, Amy L. was in constant communication with me. She checked in every week to see if I was still interested in the car and made sure I fit a test drive. Once there, everone was friendly and the buying process was smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Jerry the sales person who helped us is very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable the way he gave us d details n features of the car that we want to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

The car buying experience me can be brutal. Peter and Alex at Pasadena made the process so easy and comfortable. we had a very fair negotiation process which I appreciate it.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Amazing service from beginning to end. Especially when it came the time to sign and I started crying because I had to let go of my old vehicle. I appreciate their patience and tissues in order for me to get it together. Thank you very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

They have a good variety of vehicles to select from. Great deals and good prices. Good customer service. Issac was very professional. He did not pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

When into by a truck came out with the truck awesome experience grumpy is the salesman to see if he will take care of you and all your needs

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

I worked with Max F. to guide me through my purchase of a used Toyota Camry. He answered all of my and my husband’s questions and made the process smooth and as quick as possible. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

We have purchased and leased vehicles from different dealership for many years, but Toyota of Pasadena far exceeded our expectations. They were transparent and we did not spend the entire day trying to get a deal. We definitely recommend Toyota of Pasadena for your car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

The 2006 Tundra truck from back east had serious rust issues underneath. There was a lot of risk involved in removing bolts and associated parts breaking, but they did a careful job under the circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Peter Shin, my sales consultant, was very nice and very helpful and willing to do what he could to match another dealer's pricing. He returns my calls and texts and he follows up with me after mt initial visit to the dealership. He was very patient, and went through the new features on the 2020 Prius during our test drive. Nice guy, would refer a friend to him. The financing consultant, Peter Martin, was also great. I did purchase the car outright, so that makes the process easier, but he explained the charges to me, we went through the paperwork ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Peter Chin and everyone at Toyota of Pasadena was great! Great experience ,would definitely recommend. Love our 2019 Prius prime,Go and talk to my boy Peter Chin!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

Outstanding customer service from Dave Canfield who was my sales consultant. He was extremely helpful without being aggressive. I felt he tried to get best possible deal for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2019

Excellent customer service and experience! Very friendly and fast financial services and the salesperson went over the car features very thoroughly. Loved the test drive before purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

The sales associate was very courteous and helpful, answered all my questions and went over everything once I made the decision to buy . I would recommend this dealership tho my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

I was very impressed with the customer service at Toyota of Pasadena. Yeung is the salesperson I dealt with and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Hw walked me through the the process of my new purchase. I couldn’t be happier. The facility was so clean and well kept. I look forward to service on my new Toyota Corolla when the time comes.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2018

Thanks to the service advisor Connie Chan, she made the whole process so easy and painless. I would highly recommend this facility for your repair.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Excellent job. Well done. Very pleased. Came back for service. Job very wll done. Cindy and Amy were very helpful. If needed Will come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

Excellent service, friendly sales representatives and GREAT DEALS. Strongly recommend Toyota of Pasadena if anyone is thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

My third Toyota and as always great service and top of the line vehicles. I was expecting to spend 4 to 5 hours buying an SUV but it was way less time and fast concrete transaction. Very helpful for busy people like me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018

I came into this dealership in the hopes of taking home a Prius. After test driving a used one and a new one I got back with some numbers....took a short pause and came back later to finalize my answer (with my parent's whom the car was for). I had a curve ball thrown at me of looking into Corolla's and before I knew it we were test driving a Corolla and making a deal. All this was extremely helpful and great thanks to Amy Louise, whom I think was the best to help me out during ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2018

Unexpected great experience After shopping dealers all day Manny was an excellent sales associate Found us a vehicle that fit our needs perfectly Great friendly staff Wish past experiences at other dealerships had been like this one. Good job guys��

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Richard patiently walked me through each car I wanted to see and drive and gave me real pros and cons! Left with a beautiful Rav 4! Thank you Richard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

The sales staff at the dealership are very friendly,helpful and efficient. They are also patient, detail oriented and professional. Will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

I was interested in the toyota C-HR and that’s exactly what i got. Issac was a fantastic help, and he even managed to beat the prices of a competing toyota dealership. This was the most painless car buying experience i’ve ever had, honestly. i would recommend this dealership and Issac specifically to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

I had wondwdul experience on purchasing a Toyota car I got quite a help by fleet sales, George Wu. And he has been very friendly and accodmating up on my request.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

Very helpful and awesome customer service. Shortest time of transaction done in an hour and direct to the point w/o haggling and hassle. Alex was an excellent salesman and very articulate. The only problem was the promotion of $ 249/ mo lease in the ad was not followed and I forgot about it so when I came home and checked it OL I was a bit disappointed but still I admired his patience right after the deal was over he went over with me to explain the various advantage and how to operate and install the apps

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

We were treated with respect and felt like they were working with us to get us the deal we wanted. They were friendly and not pushy. We left satisfied and happy with our new Corolla!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

If you’re a Costco member, Toyota of Pasadena is the absolute best place to go to use your Costco car buying discount. The service is s exceptional. Ask for Jonathan Castaneda the Sales Consultant specializing in Costco sales. Cindy Conde, Finance Manager, does a super job with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

We went around to 4 different dealers and Toyota Pasadena gave us the best deal. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Isaac was our sales person and he was wonderful. I highly recommend Toyota Pasadena.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

I worked out a deal with Andy B. and the process was stress free! Andy got me in into my dream truck! I highly recommend going to Pasadena Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

Jerry was an outstanding sale rep meeting all our needs. He listened very carefully to our needs and provided the best car st the most reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2018

The customer service was excellent! Isaac provided us with all the information we were looking for. Sandra helped us in the financial process 5+ stars to them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

My sales person was attentive, helpful. He'd go out of his way for his customers.. Showing me every detail about the car I purchased. Friendly young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Dave was amazing. We new what we wanted, but he explained and answered all our questions. My children and husband were very happy with his knowledge and kind demeanor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

We had a very good experience at Pasadena Toyota. Dave was great - no pressure - just helpful information and useful comparisons. He kept the situation relaxed and was agreeable when we needed to “sleep on it.” If there was a fly in the ointment, it was the wait to get into a finance office. Once in, things moved quickly. We’d definitely start at this dealership next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

I had a pleasant and trouble-free experience with buying a new Prius Prime from Toyota Pasadena. I received top dollar on my trade in and I was pleased with quick and efficient handling of the whole purchase. I have been very happy with service at this dealer for years, and that was high on my list to remain with them on my next purchase. Nice people, great cars and outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Excellent Service! I came in today for some diagnostics and service. Louie Martinez was my awesome service advisor once again! ( I came in August as well and he was my advisor, then as well.) I also got the opportunity to speak with several other customers for a school marketing project I'm working on, and the absolutely lovely Gabriella their customer relations manager about all things Toyota. She was not only lovely, she was so lovely, I'm taking the time to write this review instead of studying for my test tomorrow... which I really should be doing... seeing that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Purchased a new Prius. Highly recommend Toyota of Pasadena. They made the entire process enjoyable. Their customer service is top notch from sales to finance they run a great operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Toyota Pasadena is a must come and check deals! They have great staff. Javier and Richard helped us through the process of looking for a car and they answered all questions and concerns! They showed us a variety of different cars and colors and at the end my daughter got the car she wanted and she loved it. We had gone to a previous dealer and they did not have what we were looking for. We drove all the way from Ontario to come to Pasadena and we totally do not regret it. We were recommended to Javier by a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

Great customer service, no hassle, answered all my questions. Gave me low payments with bad credit and a great warranty. Again no hassle. Salesman was very patient, explained to him I had a bad experience, with my previous vehicle purchased at Glendale. Toyota of Pasadena has been my best experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

We were greeted promptly by the sales consultant with a warm & friendly welcome. Vehicle features were explained thoroughly & our daughter test drove it. The 1st service appointment has been scheduled. It was a delight to work with Mr. Paul Hoong (sales consultant) & Mr. Levan Gordzholadze (Finance manager) during the deal. It made us not to go to another dealer anymore because 1st of all we were very satisfied with excellent customer service & the affordable payments. Thank you so much for all that you do to make the consumers very satisfied. Our daughter is very happy with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

Very proffessional, friendly, and made my overall experience smooth! Would reccomend the dealership to anyone. I visited several other dealerships prior to Toyota Pasadena, and hands down, Pasadena beat other competetors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Dave Canfield was professional, kind, and knowledgeable. He knew his cars and he knew his customer. From the test drive to the money discussions, he was helpful and patient. He made the experience seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

I was pre approved online and shortly received a call to go in the following day. Daniel Ayala Showed me my vehicle was friendly and knowledgeable. The process was easy would recommend Toyota of Pasadena anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

The team at Toyota of Pasadena was friendly, helpful, and courteous through the entire buying experience. The process was faster than expected, and I'm very happy with my choice to buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

Had a great experience purchasing my very first new car Toyota Corolla Henry Duran was such a great salesmen I'm very happy with my new car my family is happy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Went in on a Saturday afternoon and was immediately greeted by Dave. He helped me trade my old lease in and pick up a brand new one. Test drove, negotiated a fair payment, and signed a new lease all within a couple hours. Couldn't have been an easier experience. Left the lot with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Was immediately greeted by courteous staff. Was shown several vehicles to help meet my needs. All my questions were answered. NO sales pressure. Allowed to browse at my leisure. All questions were answered prior to purchasing my vehicle. Vehicle was washed and fueled up. Complimentary door guards and trim guards installed at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Dave was so wonderful and made the process so easy. I cannot recommend him enough to anyone looking to purchase a Toyota. So knowledgeable and gave me quick and honest answers about the Prius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Dave Canfield took great care of us and navigated us through the buying process efficiently but thoroughly, knowing that we had a 2-month old to get home to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

From the beginning to the very end my experience at Toyota Pasadena was amazing! I purchased my highlander XLE and I'm so in love with it. I will definitely be back into service. The facility is beautiful and the staff super friendly 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2017

I bought two Priuses from this dealership. Prices are slightly better than other Toyota dealerships. Staff members were friendly and helpful. After sales services were excellent. I highly recommend Toyota of Pasadena.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review