Text Us
Service: (626) 795-9787
Map/Hours | 3600 E Foothill Boulevard Pasadena

How Are We Doing?

Our primary goal is customer satisfaction. Every customer, whether they are buying a car or having a vehicle serviced here at Toyota Pasadena, should have an experience that makes them want to return.

Will you tell us about your Toyota Pasadena experience? You can let us know by writing an online review. Or if you are just getting to know us, maybe you’d like to browse through what other people have said.

Customer Lobby
194 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Miguel Aparicio 02 Oct 2017
I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma with Access Cab and David Williams definitely took care of me. We had visited 15 Toyota dealers prior to visiting Toyota of Pasadena and had not been able to obtain a decent deal. Toyota of Pasadena was by far the most professional and straight forward dealer we vis...ited. I would highly recomend you visit Toyota of Pasadena and speak to David Williams if you’re looking for an honest price. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sarah Longalong 25 Sep 2017
Toyota Pasadena provided my family with the most pleasant car-buying experience. Jonathan Castaneda was our car salesman and he was very respectful and patient with us. We enjoyed this car buying experience more than any other car dealership we've dealt with and appreciate their demeanor with custom...ers. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniela Ortega 19 Sep 2017
Toyota Pasadena is a must come and check deals! They have great staff. Javier and Richard helped us through the process of looking for a car and they answered all questions and concerns! They showed us a variety of different cars and colors and at the end my daughter got the car she wanted and she ...loved it. We had gone to a previous dealer and they did not have what we were looking for. We drove all the way from Ontario to come to Pasadena and we totally do not regret it. We were recommended to Javier by a friends and it was a greatful experience being able to purchase my daughters car here. Javier and Richard gave us a great deal on my daughters new 18 Camry! All staff made us feel welcomed and they were very friendly. Sara the financial service lady helped us with closing the contract and agreement and she explained everything to us with detail and we left from Pasadena Toyota with a smile on our face! Will be buying our future cars from here from now on! Totally recommended! You will not regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Briana olguin 19 Sep 2017
Alex was awesome with my dad and I! He helped us out and finding the right car was a breeze! He found us a car we could afford and made the process 1000x easier! Thanks Alex! Thanks Toyota :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose Ortega 18 Sep 2017
Toyota Pasadena is a must come and check deals! They have great staff. Javier and Richard helped us through the process of looking for a car and they answered all questions and concerns! They showed us a variety of different cars and colors and at the end my daughter got the car she wanted and she ...loved it. We had gone to a previous dealer and they did not have what we were looking for. We drove all the way from Ontario to come to Pasadena and we totally do not regret it. We were recommended to Javier by a friends and it was a greatful experience being able to purchase my daughters car here. Javier and Richard gave us a great deal on my daughters new 18 Camry! All staff made us feel welcomed and they were very friendly. Sara the financial service lady helped us with closing the contract and agreement and she explained everything to us with detail and we left from Pasadena Toyota with a smile on our face! Will be buying our future cars from here from now on! Totally recommended! You will not regret it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jose Ortega 18 Sep 2017
Toyota Pasadena is a must come and check deals! They have great staff. Javier and Richard helped us through the process of looking for a car and they answered all questions and concerns! They showed us a variety of different cars and colors and at the end my daughter got the car she wanted and she ...loved it. We had gone to a previous dealer and they did not have what we were looking for. We drove all the way from Ontario to come to Pasadena and we totally do not regret it. We were recommended to Javier by a friends and it was a greatful experience being able to purchase my daughters car here. Javier and Richard gave us a great deal on my daughters new 18 Camry! All staff made us feel welcomed and they were very friendly. Sara the financial service lady helped us with closing the contract and agreement and she explained everything to us with detail and we left from Pasadena Toyota with a smile on our face! Will be buying our future cars from here from now on! Totally recommended! You will not regret it! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Margarita Muñoz 14 Sep 2017
I leased a Toyota Corolla here yesterday and I must say, my experience was awesome. Tom Redd helped me with all the questions I had, questions my dad and my boyfriend had, and he was so patient. He understood we were looking for the best offer and he certainly gave me the best one. Levang took care ...of my paperwork and he was also very personable and friendly. I also want to mention that Tom went above and beyond my expectations and his customer service was just amazing. I will certainly continue to be with Toyota Pasadena! Thank you so much Tom! You are awesome! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stefanie Grille 05 Sep 2017
Great experience with David!! We knew exactly what we wanted and he truly made it happen. Even had a great trade in deal for me. Would definitely go back for another Toyota in the future. Friendly staff over all and the GM made a presents during the sale.
5 rate
Google
Corollafan 22 Jun 2017
Great customer service, no hassle, answered all my questions. Gave me low payments with bad credit and a great warranty. Again no hassle. Salesman was very patient, explained to him I had a bad experience, with my previous vehicle purchased at Glendale. Toyota of Pasadena has been my best experien...ce purchasing a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ping dou 19 Jun 2017
very good,the price is great,the cars are thevery good¿if I have the chance to seelease a car,I prefer to choose the dealer
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.