Text Us
Service: (626) 795-9787
Map/Hours | 3600 E Foothill Boulevard Pasadena

How Are We Doing?

Our primary goal is customer satisfaction. Every customer, whether they are buying a car or having a vehicle serviced here at Toyota Pasadena, should have an experience that makes them want to return.

Will you tell us about your Toyota Pasadena experience? You can let us know by writing an online review. Or if you are just getting to know us, maybe you’d like to browse through what other people have said.

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Javier A., Duarte, CA 08 Apr 2016
Brought my FJ for service, I left it with Molly, she was great kept me informed of everything and called me when it was ready. Great service
5 rate
Yelp
David B., Bowie, MD 26 Mar 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Just looking for an oil change for my 2007 Toyota, they gave me an oil change, no hard up sell or attempt to sell me a new car. Steve Ruggeri was helpful and explained all options and pricing quick and simple. I used to avoid dealerships but will definitely keep coming back...! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bobby M., Pasadena, CA 23 Mar 2016
I scheduled my vehicle for an appointment over the phone.  I planned on first thing in the morning so I could be out of the office at a reasonable time.  My service adviser Molly was busy with the morning rush but another service adviser was able to help me in order to keep everything moving.  I ...noticed as I waited that each and every service adviser was both professional and pleasant to every guest, even the annoying ones. That's tough to do first thing in the morning. I wasn't pressured into services I didn't need.  I was able to voice a concern about my vehicle and they promptly addressed it.  I had a quick wait in the lobby and my vehicle was done sooner than they had told me initially.  Molly went over everything with the my vehicle and let me know about upcoming maintenance.  As long as I have my Toyota I expect to be coming here from now on, and I would highly recommend them in the future! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ysh C., Los Angeles, CA 17 Mar 2016
I am so grateful for the the service rendered by Toyota of Pasadena staff... Victor Loza has excellent service and nice guy as well and Bobby Loi very accommodating and knows what's he's doing...
5 rate
Yelp
Mikey H., Los Angeles, CA 29 Feb 2016
I purchased a truck from the Pasadena Toyota Dealer ship from a nice gentleman named Jay King. This man is a class act. He went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. Even after the paperwork was all said and done he continued to be helpful. Which is huge with me having a sales background.... No one likes to be dumped after the sale is made. Jay continued to follow up with me and take care of me.After a month of driving I noticed something wrong with my new "pre-owed certified" truck. I brought it in and after a few run arounds I was sent to Sandra the Finance manager who was polite and caring. She listened and sent me to the service manager Rose. After a minute of discussion with Rose. She politely asked me to take a seat in the waiting room. Not 15 minutes later she came over to assure me the problem will be taken care of complimentary. I know why Rose is the service manager. She was to the point and polite. She took care of me. No bull, Rose gets things done. Thank you Jay King, Bobby Loi, Sandra and Rose!I give this dealership 5 starts for continuing to take care of their customer even after my cancelation term had passed. Thank you Toyota Pasadena! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Max M., San Gabriel, CA 28 Feb 2016
I went there looking at the Toyota Prius. The salesman Cory was perfect, extremely helpful and did not rush me. The financial guy Edward was clear and straight forward with the options. (fantastic deal) Together they made my dealership experience refreshing. I can't believe how haggle free it re...ally was. Defiantly recommend the place. Thanks Cory and Edward, Mata Family Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kimberly M., Sierra Madre, CA 24 Feb 2016
Richard just patiently spent A LOT of time with me.  He was kind, informative, sincere and honest.  He possesses all the qualities you dream of when trying to purchase a car.  I have purchased many cars in the past, but never have I dealt with such professionalism and class.  If you are looking ...for a new car, you must try Toyota Pasadena.  Ask for Richard!  You won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cindy G., South Pasadena, CA 04 Feb 2016
I took my Prius here because I had a horrible experience at the Glendale location. I used to live in so pas and would bring my RAV4 and I remembered the waiting area being very accommodating so that I could work while I waited for my car service. the gentleman that helped me was really nice. when he... found out I was Vietnamese/Chinese, he was even nicer! :) the only bummer was that he told me I should have made my appointment I've the phone instead of online cause my appt would be confirmed and my car prioritized over the other. now I know. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Ana Z., Glendale, CA 02 Feb 2016
Walked in to this dealership, and Levon was our assigned sales person, he was very helpful and polite. He went the extra step to make sure we were happy with our selection. We had a very easy and convenient experience car shopping at this dealer. Great customer service.
5 rate
Yelp
Rebecca A., Santa Ana, CA 28 Jan 2016
I started my car search on truecar.com, costco and edmunds.com. After settling on a highlander, I began searching for inventory. Several dealers (pasadena, tustin and longo) had the car I wanted so I started with the negotiations. Pasadena had a model with lots of extras that I didn't need and d...idn't want to pay for, Tustin had a demo model which had over 4000 miles on it, and longo had the exactly what I wanted. Anjelica B (Pasadena) responded to my email with an information on the car and the msrp. I emailed back that I wanted the best price and that I was not interested in all the options that were on their highlander. I told her it was ok to text me so I could respond more quickly to her. She offered a price which was at their cost, sent me the detailed info on the car and real photos of the actual car (website had stock photos). She had to take these photos herself and then upload and send. Great car but again, not interested in all the features that happen to be on that car.In between my txts with Anjelica, Tustin Toyota gave me a quote for their demo model (over 4000 miles) which was more than Pasadena AND the car had less features.Not to be left out, Longo also had the same car (no demo, low miles). I was thinking this was the car. I expected them to drop to cost too like Pasadena, but they gave me a quote that was $89 less than Pasadena's final offer. Why not get more features for $89? Also, not to be outdone, Huntington Beach Toyota also quoted and after I told them my pricing, they said to get the car from Pasadena.Seems that Pasadena had a special order for this particular car and the buyer backed out. Too many bells and whistles for most of the buyers out there so the car sat at the lot. I felt like Anjelica worked her manager for me because she knew I was serious and they wanted to move this particular car. Seems I got it for under their cost, yay for me!By the time I actually set foot in the dealership, the pricing had already been taken care of. It was an easy transaction with a great salesperson. Anjelica was a dream, she was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. She even sync'd my phone for me.Pretty painless and a good deal, can't ask for more than that :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.